All monthly PTSA meetings are open to the Woodbury community - parents, staff and students.  The meetings are held at 6:30pm in the school library. Please join us in planning the events that support our school.  If you missed a meeting, click on the date for a copy of the minutes.

Meeting  Schedule and Minutes
2018-2019:

Thursday, September 13, 2018 

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Thursday, November 15, 2018
No meeting held in December. 2019 Dates to be posted in the New Year.

Thursday, January 24, 2019 - Special guest: Superintendent Delahunty

Thursday, February 7, 2019- date moved up for Winter Carnival final prep


2017-2018:

Wednesday, September 20

Wednesday, October 18  

Wednesday, November 15 

Wednesday, December 20-Cancelled due to Winter Band Conflict

Wednesday, January 17-School closed SNOW (rescheduled for Tues., Jan. 23)

Wednesday, February 21- rescheduled for Monday, February 12

Wednesday, March 21- rescheduled for Wednesday, April 4

Wednesday, April 18

Wednesday, May 16